Sun 17/02/2019

Endless Summer

Live Entertainment – Endless Summer Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 17 February...

Fri 22/02/2019

Will D

Live Entertainment – Will D playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 22 February 2019...

Sun 24/02/2019

Something to talk About

Live Entertainment – Something to talk About Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday...

Fri 01/03/2019

Lloyd Bowden

Live Entertainment – Lloyd Bowden playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 1 March 2019...

Sun 03/03/2019

Retro Groove

Live Entertainment – Retro Groove playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 3 March 2019...

Fri 08/03/2019

Dave White

Live Entertainment – Dave White playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 8 March 2019...

Sun 10/03/2019

3 Way Split

Live Entertainment – 3 Way Split playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 10 March...

Sun 10/03/2019

The Chosen Few

Live Entertainment – The Chosen Few Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 10...