Sun 24/06/2018

William Brothers

Live Entertainment – William Brothers Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 24 June...

Fri 29/06/2018

Lloyd Bowden

Live Entertainment – Lloyd Bowden playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 29 June 2018...

Sun 01/07/2018

Double Trouble

Live Entertainment – Double Trouble Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 1 July...

Fri 06/07/2018

Kate Elle

Live Entertainment – Kate Elle playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 6 July 2018...

Sun 08/07/2018

William Brothers

Live Entertainment – William Brothers Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 8 July...

Fri 13/07/2018

Glen Mead

Live Entertainment – Glen Mead playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 13 July 2018...

Sun 15/07/2018

Endless Summer

Live Entertainment – Endless Summer Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 15 July...

Fri 20/07/2018

Will D

Live Entertainment – Will D playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 20 July 2018...