Fri 17/01/2020 - Fri 06/03/2020

Friday Night DJ – Daroc – M

Live DJ Entertainment – Daroc - M playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 17...

Sat 18/01/2020

Baybreeze Beats – Zoltan

Live Entertainment every Saturday afternoon with Zoltan playing from 2:00pm to 6:00pm on the deck in the Baybreeze Cafe  ...

Sun 19/01/2020

Groove Kitty Band

Live Entertainment – Groove Kitty Band playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 19 January...

Fri 24/01/2020

Friday Night DJ – Satu

Live DJ Entertainment – Satu playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 24 January 2020...

Sat 25/01/2020

Baybreeze Beats – Zoltan

Live Entertainment every Saturday afternoon with Zoltan playing from 2:00pm to 6:00pm on the deck in the Baybreeze Cafe  ...

Sun 26/01/2020

The Living Chair

Live Entertainment – The Living Chair playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 26 January...

Fri 31/01/2020

Friday Night DJ – Dino

Live DJ Entertainment – Dino playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 31 January 2020...

Sun 02/02/2020

Endless Summer

Live Entertainment – Endless Summer Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 2 February...