Fri 25/08/2017

Dave White

Live Entertainment – Dave White playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 25 August 2017...

Sun 27/08/2017

Everyday People Duo

Live Entertainment – Everyday People Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 27 August...

Fri 01/09/2017

Luke Cuerden

Live Entertainment – Luke Cuerden playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 1 September 2017...

Sun 03/09/2017

AM 2 PM

Live Entertainment – AM 2 PM Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 3...

Fri 08/09/2017

Acoustic Dave

Live Entertainment – Acoustic Dave playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 8 September 2017...

Sun 10/09/2017

Something to Talk About

Live Entertainment – Something to Talk About Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday...

Fri 15/09/2017

Georgia White

Live Entertainment – Georgia White playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 15 September 2017...

Sun 17/09/2017

Glenn Whitehall Duo

Live Entertainment – Glenn Whitehall Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 17 September...