Fri 15/12/2017

Ricky Nifo

Live Entertainment – Ricky Nifo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 15 December 2017...

Sun 17/12/2017

Three Bean Mix Duo

Live Entertainment – Three Bean Mix Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 17...

Fri 22/12/2017

Alex

Live Entertainment – Alex playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 22 December 2017 from...

Sun 24/12/2017

AM 2 PM

Live Entertainment – AM 2 PM Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 24...

Fri 29/12/2017

Ricky Nifo

Live Entertainment – Ricky Nifo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 29 December 2017...

Sun 31/12/2017

Hello Cleveland Duo

Live Entertainment – Hello Cleveland Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 31 December...

Sun 31/12/2017 - Sat 01/12/2018

New Years Eve

Online bookings are now opening for New Years Eve at the St George Motor Boat Club for 2017. 4 Course...

Fri 05/01/2018

Mark Jonas

Live Entertainment – Mark Jonas playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 5 January 2018...