Fri 11/10/2019 - Fri 13/12/2019

Friday Night DJ – Dino

Live DJ Entertainment – Dino playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 11 October 2019...

Fri 25/10/2019

Friday Night DJ – Vaz

Live DJ Entertainment – Vaz playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 25 October 2019...

Sat 26/10/2019

Baybreeze Beats – Zoltan

Live Entertainment every Saturday afternoon with Zoltan playing from 2:00pm to 6:00pm on the deck in the Baybreeze Cafe  ...

Sun 27/10/2019

Endless Summer

Live Entertainment – Endless Summer Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 27 October...

Fri 01/11/2019

Friday Night DJ – Jhimmy Toro

Live DJ Entertainment – Jhimmy Toro playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 1 November...

Sat 02/11/2019

Baybreeze Beats – Zoltan

Live Entertainment every Saturday afternoon with Zoltan playing from 2:00pm to 6:00pm on the deck in the Baybreeze Cafe  ...

Sun 03/11/2019

Retro Groove

Live Entertainment – Retro Groove  Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 3 November...

Fri 08/11/2019

Friday Night DJ – Darcy

Live DJ Entertainment – Darcy playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 8 November 2019...