Fri 17/01/2020 - Fri 06/03/2020

Friday Night DJ – Daroc – M

Live DJ Entertainment – Daroc - M playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 17...

Fri 21/02/2020 - Fri 06/03/2020

Friday Night DJ – Kirk

Live DJ Entertainment – Kirk playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 21 February 2020...

Fri 28/02/2020

Friday Night DJ – Dee Trax

Live DJ Entertainment – Dee Trax playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 28 February...

Sun 01/03/2020

Something to Talks About

Live Entertainment – Something to Talk About Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday...

Fri 06/03/2020

Friday Night DJ – Satu

Live DJ Entertainment – Satu playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 6 March 2020...

Sun 08/03/2020

Endless Summer

Live Entertainment – Endless Summer Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 8 March...

Sun 15/03/2020

Outlier

Live Entertainment – Outlier playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 15 March 2020 from...

Sun 22/03/2020

Clodagh Reid Duo

Live Entertainment – Clodagh Reid Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 22 March...