Fri 26/10/2018

Mitch G

Live Entertainment – Mitch G playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 26 October 2018...

Sun 28/10/2018

Endless Summer

Live Entertainment – Endless Summer Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 28 October...

Fri 02/11/2018

Lloyd Bowden

Live Entertainment – Lloyd Bowden playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 2 November 2018...

Sun 04/11/2018

The Chosen Few Duo

Live Entertainment – The Chosen Few Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 4...

Fri 09/11/2018

Aimee Hannan

Live Entertainment – Aimee Hannan playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 9 November 2018...

Sun 11/11/2018

Everyday People

Live Entertainment – Everyday People Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 11 November...

Sun 18/11/2018 - Sun 16/12/2018

Something to talk About

Live Entertainment – Something to talk About Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday...

Fri 23/11/2018

Katie Elle

Live Entertainment – Katie Elle playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 23 November 2018...