Fri 26/10/2018 - Sat 27/10/2018

$15 Pizza Fridays

Pizza for $15 every Friday in the Baybreeze Cafe at the St George Motor Boat Club. Get any of our...

Fri 26/10/2018

Mitch G

Live Entertainment – Mitch G playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 26 October 2018...

Sun 28/10/2018

Endless Summer

Live Entertainment – Endless Summer Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 28 October...

Mon 29/10/2018

Bingo Mon & Tues

Play Bingo at the St George Motor Boat Club from 10:15am every Monday & Tuesday with 20 x games and...

Tue 30/10/2018

Bingo Mon & Tues

Play Bingo at the St George Motor Boat Club from 10:15am every Monday & Tuesday with 20 x games and...

Fri 02/11/2018 - Sat 03/11/2018

$15 Pizza Fridays

Pizza for $15 every Friday in the Baybreeze Cafe at the St George Motor Boat Club. Get any of our...

Fri 02/11/2018

Lloyd Bowden

Live Entertainment – Lloyd Bowden playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Friday 2 November 2018...

Sun 04/11/2018

The Chosen Few Duo

Live Entertainment – The Chosen Few Duo playing in the St George Motor Boat Club Main Lounge on Sunday 4...